Rebirth FTW
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» How's everyone?
Sat May 21, 2016 2:46 pm by MrGreek

» Hi its Jaymie/Quietplease need to get hold of john/pepsi
Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:20 am by Jaymie/QuietPlease

» Ok come on, be Rebirth like old times here, what's best per each class? about less char's atm.
Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:44 am by Raíce

» TY Rebirth it was fun while it lasted<3
Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:41 am by Raíce

» Training areas post bigbang (all classes)
Wed Aug 24, 2011 9:31 am by ajkboan

» So everyone is really fine and happy with the name "Wave" for the guild?
Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:50 pm by Raíce

» New Members
Sat Aug 20, 2011 11:11 pm by Raíce

» BaM lvling and SP guide
Sun Aug 14, 2011 4:13 pm by Madi

» ring upgrade extension
Thu Aug 11, 2011 4:37 pm by Pepsi


Share | 
 

 LF> grind pl0x

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DevilshCooki
JrPepe
JrPepe


Antal inlägg : 258
Points : 331
Join date : 2010-10-04
Age : 24

PostSubject: LF> grind pl0x   Thu Jan 06, 2011 7:54 pm

Does some1 wanna grind with me on saturday or sunday?

I wanna hit lv 160 and lvl my spear
Me iz Drk lv 156

Back to top Go down
 
LF> grind pl0x
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Grind Erb back
» Helpful list of what drops what-{[GRINDING]}
» DS AFK grind build.
» What's the best stuff to grind for?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Rebirth :: Rebirth in General. :: General Discussion-
Jump to: