Rebirth FTW
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» How's everyone?
Sat May 21, 2016 2:46 pm by MrGreek

» Hi its Jaymie/Quietplease need to get hold of john/pepsi
Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:20 am by Jaymie/QuietPlease

» Ok come on, be Rebirth like old times here, what's best per each class? about less char's atm.
Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:44 am by Raíce

» TY Rebirth it was fun while it lasted<3
Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:41 am by Raíce

» Training areas post bigbang (all classes)
Wed Aug 24, 2011 9:31 am by ajkboan

» So everyone is really fine and happy with the name "Wave" for the guild?
Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:50 pm by Raíce

» New Members
Sat Aug 20, 2011 11:11 pm by Raíce

» BaM lvling and SP guide
Sun Aug 14, 2011 4:13 pm by Madi

» ring upgrade extension
Thu Aug 11, 2011 4:37 pm by Pepsi


Share | 
 

 New guild emblem

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
Raíce
Ergoth
Ergoth
avatar

Antal inlägg : 207
Points : 256
Join date : 2011-05-20

PostSubject: Re: New guild emblem   Sun Jul 03, 2011 2:03 pm

I think that we should come up with a new and brilliant icon fitting the name we choose, that is if we don't choose something like Rebirthers or something alike Rebirth, if we do that then i think we should keep the old emblem Very Happy

When we have a name i will come with suggestions to which emblem would be cool/pretty and at the same time fit the name the best:)
Back to top Go down
 
New guild emblem
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
 Similar topics
-
» Fire Emblem Profiles
» Wyrd mini's Guild Executioner
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» CAG Emblem
» Guild/Forum Guidelines.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Rebirth :: Rebirth in General. :: New Guild-
Jump to: